Committee Head Applications

2022-2023

Committee Head Applictions

Apply now to become a Committee Head!

We are looking for the next CIROS committee heads!

Do you want to become a key part of the community? Then apply now!

Find all the info and descriptions of the positions on our Instagram (@ciros.thehague)

Academic Committee

Any questions?

Email the current head:

academic@cirosthehague.com

Arts & Media

Committee

Any questions?

Email the current head:

artsandmedia@cirosthehague.com

First Years Committee

Any questions? Email the current head:

firstyears@cirosthehague.com


Goodwill

Committee

Any questions?

Email the current head:

goodwill@cirosthehague.com

PR Secretariat

Any questions? Email the current head:

publicrelations@cirosthehague.com

Regional Committee

Any questions?

Email the current head:

regional@cirosthehague.com

Social Committee

Any questions? Email the current head:

social@cirosthehague.com

Sports & Physical Health

Committee

Any questions?

Email the current head:

sports@cirosthehague.com

Student Support

Committee

Any questions?

Email the current head:

studentsupport@cirosthehague.com

Trips

Committee

Any questions?

Email the current head:

trips@cirosthehague.com