CIROS Board 2018-2019

The 2018-2019 CIROS Board

Standing (from left to right): Farin Hossain (Student Support Chair), Daniëlle van Biezen (First Years Chair), Madhur Dhupar (President & Internal Affairs Chair), Julie Heezius (Treasurer), Luca Vellage (Academic Events Chair), Sofia Piermarini (Secretary)

Sitting (from left to right) Dylan Clementia (External Officer & Public Relations Chair), Denis de Volder (Social Events Chair)

Madhur Dhupar

President & Internal Affairs Chair

Sofia Piermarini


Julie Heezius


Dylan Clementia

External Officer & Public Relations Chair

Farin Hossain

Student Support Chair

Denis de Volder

Social Events Chair

Daniëlle van Biezen

First Years Chair

Luca Vellage

Academic Events Chair